Why?

Posted: March 26, 2018 in Uncategorized

The other day a coworker asked me how do you guys get up everyday and workout? I thought about that for a bit as I am no longer a competitive athlete. This weekend it all hit me as I spent my whole weekend chasing the kids, riding bikes, playing soccer, golfing, and just hanging out with them. I do it so I can be an active father and give my kids the foundation in health and fitness. I spend all that time stretching and doing corrective exercise so that I can do that stuff well into my kids lives and God willing one day Grandchildren. So when is the last time you thought about your why? Figure that out and find your drive!!

BT

Warm Up A 15 min

    • 2 rounds

Strength

  • Back Squats
    • 1×8@60%
    • 1×8@62%
    • 2×8@64%
  • Push Press
    • 1×8@60%
    • 1×8@62%
    • 2×8@64%

Conditioning

  • 5 rounds
    • 100m sprint
    • 5 Clusters
    • 10 KB Swings
    • 5 Burpees
      • 30 sec rest

Leave a comment